top of page

Balance the Frequency

Updated: Jun 16, 2020


When I go to work, I am constantly working with Others frequencies. Bringing them back to Balance by simply transferring Balance to my client. Do you know how I do that? I say Balance in my brain. My body breathes Balance. I breathe Balance in through my nostrils and fill my lungs. I fill my lungs with Balance. I breathe Balance out through my sternum. I breathe Balance in through the top of my head and breathe Balance out through my hands. I feel it. I feel Balance. My whole body feels Balance ... and then, I give it to You. Sometimes Others energies are a little hesitant to take Balance. It’s understandable. Instability can feel familiar. However, with a little persistence, I find that Balance overcomes Instability.


56 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page